- Click on the Profile Icon.
- Go to Manage Subscription.
- Click on Change Edition.
- Switch to the Free edition.
- Go to Setup > General > Company Settings.
- On the Company Details page, scroll down.
- Click the Delete CRM Account button.
- Review the warning message and confirm your decision. You will be logged out, and a system-generated email about the account closure will be sent to you.